2014 Pinto World Championship Schedule
Classes will be split according to the rules established by the Premium Book.

In 2014 exhibitors are going to see various changes and additions to the schedule.

The Zone Invitational classes at the show have expanded to incorporate pony and miniature competition. Specific classes include: Showmanship, Hunter In Hand and Trail In Hand. Good luck to all of the exhibitors invited and thank you for supporting your local shows throughout the year.

Please do not hesitate to email worldshow@pinto.org with any questions, comments or concerns. We look forward to seeing you in June!

2014 PWC Schedule - Click here

2014 PWC Fee Schedule - Click here

Daily Class Exhibitor List - Coming Soon
Monday, June 9
Tuesday, June 10
Wednesday, June 11
Thursday, June 12
Friday, June 13
Saturday, June 14
Sunday, June 15
Monday, June 16
Tuesday, June 17
Wednesday, June 18
Thursday, June 19
Friday, June 20
Saturday, June 21