Hall of Fame Banquet & Pinto Heritage Foundation Auction

The Hall of Fame Banquet serves to honor & induct nominated PtHA Members & Equine to the PtHA Hall of Fame. Before the banquet, the Pinto Heritage Foundation Auction is held to raise money toward Pinto Heritage Foundation Programs, including Youth Scholarships, Professional Horsemen’s Crisis Fund, and more. Banquet tickets are available for purchase. Contact the PtHA Office or download the Convention Registration form.





President's Hall of Fame

Kathleen Gallagher

Professional Horseman

Roger Altman

Professional Horsewoman

Lita Hottel

Amateur Master

Debbie Slocombe

Judge's Hall of Fame

Doug Lasota

Judge's Hall of Fame

Ann Hermann

Equine Hall of Fame

Heza Almity Hercules, owned by Cheryl Haack

Individual Hall of Fame

Jim Archer

Individual Hall of Fame

Dale Smith

Past President's Bronze Boot Award

Tioga Territory

facebook twitterepinto